Menu
ACHIEVE SUCCEED PERSEVERE INSPIRE RESPECT ENJOY
Home Page

Henry GreenPrimary School

‘Learning Together, Learning For Life’

Sport

Please see below the Previous Results and Upcoming Fixtures for Sporting Competitions within the Borough!

Monday 5th March 2018 - Year 5/6 Quicksticks Hockey tournament @ Robert Clack - 12pm - 5pm

Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Netball

Tag Rugby Monday 12th March @ Robert Clack 12pm-4pm

Girls 7 a side league match vs Beam - Tuesday 13th March @ Dagenham Goals 2.50pm ​​​​​​

Girls 7 a side league match vs St Peters - Monday 19th March @ Dagenham Goals 2.50pm​​​​​​​

National League Trust Cup Regional Finals is on Tuesday 20th March @ Boreham Wood 8.00am-4.30pm​​​​​​​

Monteagle shield cup match vs Valence @ Dagenham Goals 2.50pm​​​​​​​

 

 

 

 

Previous Fixtures

 

Wednesday 7th February - Year 6 cup Football match vs Roding Primary - 2.30pm - 5.00pm

Monday 19th February - Girls 5 a side cup match vs St Joseph's - (cover from 2.50pm) 

Wednesday 21st February - Year 6 cup Football match vs Godwin Primary - 2.30pm - 5.00pm

Tuesday 27th February - Year 5/6 Netball tournament@ Barking Abbey School - 12pm - 4pm

Wednesday 28th February - Year 5/6 Tag Rugby tournament @ Robert Clack - 12pm - 5pm

 

 

Wednesday 22nd November - Essex County Girls Cup @ Chelmsford 

Thursday 30th November - 4v4 Basketball tournament @ Eastbury Community School (3rd place) 

Friday 1st December - Year 4 6-a-side tournament @ Barking FC

Wednesday 6th December - Year 5/6 Girls football match vs Richard Alibon @ Dagenham Goals

Thursday 8th February 2017 - Boys 9 a side cup match Henry Green 1 Manor Longbridge 0

Thursday 23rd February 2017 - Year 4 friendly football match Henry Green 5 Thomas Arnold 2

Friday 24th February 2017 - Tag Rugby tournament at Robert Clack

Monday 27th February 2017 - Quicksticks Hockey tournament at Robert Clack

Thursday 2nd March 2017 - Boys 9 a side cup match Henry Green 0 Beam 3

Friday 3rd March 2017 - Boys 9 a side cup match Henry Green 0 Southwood 3

Wednesday 8th March 2017 - Monteagle shield - Henry Green 3 St Peters 0 (Tina 3)

Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Girls Year 5 friendly match - Henry Green 2 George Carey 1 (Ellie-Mai, Ibunkun)

Thursday 16th March 2017 - Girls 7 a side match - Henry Green 2 Roding Cannington 0 (Tina 2)

Wednesday 22nd March 2017 - Boys 9 a side match - Henry Green 0 George Carey 3

Thursday 30th March 2017 - Girls 7 a side match - Henry Green 7 Ripple 0 (Tina 4, Amani 3)

Thursday 6th April 2017 - Girls cup semi final - Henry Green 2 George Carey 1 (Abigail, Tina)

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 - Boys Year 5 friendly - Henry Green 3 St Margaret's 3 (Daleep, Warren, Darcy)

Thursday 4th May 2017 - Year 6 cup quarter final - Henry Green 0 Beam 1

Friday 5th May 2017 - Girls league match - Henry Green 1 Northbury 0 (Amani)

Wednesday 10th May 2017 - Year 4 girls friendly - Henry Green 5 George Carey 0 (Ellie Mai 3, Miquellah 2)

Wednesday 17th May 2017 - Monteagle shield cup final - Henry Green 2 Hunters Hall 0 (Tina, O.G) CHAMPIONS

Thursday 18th May 2017 - SEND Boccia Competition - 1st place - CHAMPIONS

Wednesday 7th June 2017 - Boys kwik cricket tournament

Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Year 3 / 4 Athletics borough competition

Thursday 15th June 2017 - Year 5 / 6 Athletics borough competition 

Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Year 3 / 4 Tennis tournament 

Thursday 22nd June 2017 - Girls 7 a side match vs. Valence 

Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Girls 7 a side match vs. Godwin

Friday 30th June 2017 - Girls 7 a side match vs. George Carey

Tuesday 3rd October - Parish Cup match - Henry Green 1 Lee Chapel 3 @ Lee Chapel Primary 

Wednesday 4th October - Primary Borough Cross Country Championships @ Mayesbrook Park

Year 5 girls team - 1st place

Year 3 girls team - 3rd place

Year 5 girls individual - 1st place

Year 4 girls individual - 2nd place

 

 

Friday 30th September 2016 - Parish Cup match - Henry Green 0 Langtons Junior 7

Wednesday 5th October 2016 - Cross Country Championships - Henry Green Year 4 Girls team 2nd place (Miquellah, Elli-Mai, Eyshila, Shanell, Cornelia, Tyian)

Thursday 13th October 2016 - Boys football friendly - Henry Green 4 Thomas Arnold 3

Tuesday 18th October 2016 - Girls football friendly - Henry Green 2 George Carey 0

Girls football friendly - Henry Green 2 Beam 0

Thursday 3rd November 2016 - Boys football tournamnet @ Giffards Primary (Jim Smith Cup)

Thursday 17th November 2016 - 4 vs 4 Basketball tournament (Year 5 and 6)

Friday 25th November 2016 - Tag Rugby tournament @ Barking Rugby club (Year 5 and 6)

Thursday 8th December 2016 - Girls league match - Henry Green 2 Roding Hewett 0

Girls league match - Henry Green 4 Thames View 1

Monday 12th December 2016 - Boys football friendly - Henry Green 7 Monteagle 3

Tuesday 13th December 2016 - Sportshall athletics 

Thursday 15th December 2016 - Boys friendly football 9 a side - Henry Green 2 Roding Cannington 5

Tuesday 10th January 2017 - Girls league match - Henry Green 2 Hunters Hall 1

Wednesday 25th January 2017 - Girls cup match 5 a side - Henry Green 2 Godwin 0

Monday 30th January 2017 - Netball competition

Wednesday 8th February 2017 - Year 6 cup match 9 a side vs Manor Longbridge

5 0 0 7 4 Visitors
Top